I’m engaged :)

He put the bling on my finger and now I’m officially engaged ^.^
Who is he? Well, just call him mr.z. Smart man with a good heart.
All of my friends went crazy over this, because they didn’t expect that I’ll get married so soon. But hey I’m also a woman, and it’s my time to be happy with someone I love (beside my honeys: tetsuya, hyde, ken, yukihiro, yunho, changmin) of course.
Mr.z understand that, he knew that I, futsu, is a fangirl. And for me It’s a blessing. I can be a wife and still worshiping my fandoms at the same time. Yay!
Alhamdulillah.

The people who want to stay in your life will always find a way.

4 thoughts on “I’m engaged :)

What do you think?

