My Madison Square Garden

Watching L’Arc~en~Ciel dvds nowadays become an emotional adventure for me.

It’s been a long time since I listened their song, I have not seen L’Arc for a while, and to be honest I’ve no problem with that. I keep tetsuya, hyde, ken, and yukihiro in my heart. I don’t have to listen to their songs or watched their dvds everyday to prove my love for them.
L'Arc MSG
Back then, I’m a crazy stupid fangirl, everything in my life was L’Arc related, they were the center of my life. But now.. well, I grown up, so I keep L’Arc in my heart and they will always be there. My love for them doesn’t change, but how I love them change.

So, when my packages arrived with L’Arc newest dvd inside, that was the time when my fangirl side crawling out, just like a pandora box, everything start to come out. Every memories appeared, I remember those amazing, happy crazy time. It remind me how I love them, how they changed my life, how L’Arc~en~Ciel was, is a part of my life.

It kind a sad that L’Arc is not as active as they used to be, but I have all those wonderful, happy memories to look back on, and I believe they’ll outweigh the sadness. I trust their decision, I trust tetsuya, hyde, ken, and yukihiro with my all.

Thank you L’Arc~en~Ciel for make my heart so so so happy.

What do you think?

