It’s a fanfic time \^^/

Heh.
I’m a ficcer, therefore I made fic.

Title: Four times Tetsuya gave up, and one time he didn’t.
Author: futsu
Words: 2400
Language: Bahasa Indonesia
Pairing: tetsuya/hyde
Rated:R
Genre: Angst, Hurt/Comfort with open ending.
Summary: They did it four times before everything clicks together.
Disclaimer: I do hope Tetsuya and Hyde belong to each other. But this fic is mine. But seriously this fic written for fun, non profit, so don’t sue me, I’m poor.

Link: Four times Tetsuya gave up, and one time he didn’t.
(Ah, you should be my friend on livejournal to read the fic)

wpid-IMG_20130224_142201.jpg

What do you think?

