[DVD] TETSUYA – LIVE SELECTION 2010-2012

Right.
Tetchan will release the DVD on October 3rd, exactly at his birthday, as expected tetchan, as expected.
How I handle this? well.. this DVD includes three lives:
– FIRST TOUR 2010 Roulette o mawase ! final at Shibuya AX.
– COME ON! FEEL THE LIGHT ! final at Shibuya C.C.LEMON Hall.
– Ki/oon 20 years & days at LIQUIDROOM Ebisu.
It’s 2 DVD with special package, special sticker & photo booklet.

OF COURSE I’M SUPER EXITED!
My love for tetsuya is as big as my love for L’Arc. I love every little thing about him. If he say “buy my DVD you cronies of mine” then I will.

Let’s all bow to our banana king. He’ll give us rainbows, glitter, feathers and great music as reward.

news source: natalie.mu

ETA. Mine is here. MINE. hehe.

What do you think?

