Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement

image

I took these pictures during my trip to Bandung, on a train trough the window. The pic above is my favorite, I think it’s potray ‘the movement’ of the train.

image

Village scenery is an interesting object to shoot, but sadly I only had my phone, the view is so gorgeous but my phone doesn’t capture the beauty of it. What I saw trough my eyes is different with what I saw trough lense, but thanks to Instagram, my pictures are slightly better.

image

What do you think?

