tetchan, I’m gonna miss you..

L’Arc~en~Ciel World Tour 2012 is over.
It’s sad, because we wouldn’t be able to see L’Arc~en~Ciel for a while.
I don’t want to call it hiatus, the word seems final, like they’re gonna do nothing for foreseeable future.
L’Arc just taking a little break, they need a rest, they need vacation, tetsuya need his sleeping beauty, kenchan will golfing abroad, yukihiro will do anything he like, hyde.. I don’t want to talk about his solo work it’s depresing.

I’ll wait for them, if I can survive L’Arc hiatus during 2008-2011, then I can survive this. Hyde once said, we need to be good, until L’Arc back and we can play with them again. Yes sir, that’s exactly what I’m gonna do.
Oh, but one more thing we need to do. Make money. Lots of it. We need it.
For dvd/photobook release. And for L’Arc next world tour. Ganbarimasu.

What do you think?

