Psstt.. Mom is here..

Facebook logo

Another revolution.
My mom is now on Facebook.
Some people might think what a nightmare it’ll be. But to be honest, I disagree. Because netizens are scary these days. Some people express their feeling in an aggressive way, Internet give us courage and lots of opportunity to say everything we want to say, which is good, but when said things started to hurt others, attack others, I’m against it. Sometimes we forget that every words we said describe who we really are. Every words you said, those words becoming you.

With moms around (not just mine, but all moms in the world, bless them), I hope their love would keep us in line, remind us to fight our devil side. For the sake of our mom please be a better netizens.

I love you Mom :)

“I remember my mother’s prayers and they have always followed me. They have clung to me all my life.” (Abraham Lincoln)

What do you think?

