Babies (2010)

Everybody loves babies..
A look at one year in the life of four babies from around the world, from Mongolia to Namibia to San Francisco to Tokyo.

I watched this documentary movie last weekend with my sis. We were mesmerized by it’s trailer, so we decided “ok, gotta see this”.
The movie itself make me think, about me, about my mom, about life.

At first glance it’s look like nothing, just newborns in Namibia, Mongolia, Tokyo and San Francisco explore their surroundings. But then, you should see deeper.
It’s educating, how life is different, how culture makes who you are, becoming part of you.
I think babies makes you realize how miraculous they are. From a sprawling, bawling start, they learn to walk, talk, plan, scheme, play and figure stuff out.
I think i want my own :)

Rated 3/5
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

What do you think?

